Staff

Athletics Managers

 

 Rob_McAulay Name: Rob McAulay
Title: Director Fleming College Athletics & Recreation
E-mail: rob.mcaulay@flemingcollege.ca
Phone: 705-742-0050 x2204

Greg_Jefford Name: Greg Jefford
Title: Manager of Athletics & Recreation
E-mail: greg.jefford@flemingcollege.ca
Phone: 705-749-5530 x 1641

Sutherland Campus – Peterborough

 

 Fred Batley Name: Fred Batley
Title: Athletic Co-ordinator
E-mail: Fred.Batley@flemingcollege.ca
Phone: 705-742-1590

 

 Michlynne Murphy Name: Jane Bolin
Title: Campus Recreation Coordinator
E-mail: Jane.Bolin@flemingcollege.ca
Phone: 705-742-2380

 

Lynda Name: Lynda Humphries
Title: Athletic and Recreation Assistant
E-mail: lynda.humphries@flemingcollege.ca
Phone: 705-749-5552

 

 Kelly Drumm Name: Kelly Kloosterman
Title: Athletic and Recreation Assistant
E-mail: Kelly.kloosterman@flemingcollege.ca
Phone: 705-749-5552

 

 Jennifer Bell Name: Jennifer Bell
Title: Fitness & Lifestyle Coordinator
E-mail: jbell@peterborough.ca
Phone: 705-742-7777 ext 2207

 Ryan-White-Trainer Name: Ryan White
Title: Athletic Trainer
E-mail: ryan.white@flemingcollege.ca
Phone: 705-749-5552

 Jennifer Lambert Name: Jennifer Lambert
Title: Marketing & Promotions Coordinator
E-mail: jlambert@peterborough.ca
Phone: 705-742-7777 ext 2212

 Jess_Verwey Name: Jess Verwey
Title: Athletic & Recreation Assistant
E-mail: jessica.verwey@flemingcollege.ca
Phone: 705-749-5552

Jonathan_Taylor
Name: Jonathan Taylor
Title: Athletic & Recreation Assistant
E-mail: jonathan.taylor@flemingcollege.ca
Phone: 705-749-5552

 

Frost Campus – Lindsay

 

 Phil Jedrzejczak Name: Michlynne Short
Title: Campus Recreation Coordinator
E-mail: Michlynne.Short@flemingcollege.ca
Phone: 1-866-353-6464 ext. 3454

 

Cory Campbell thumb nail
Name: Cory Campbell
Title: Athletic & Recreation Assistant
E-mail: cory.campbell@flemingcollege.ca
Phone: 705-878-9321